[KaohsiungLiving] Kaohsiung Living Forum
Looking For a Part-Time Teaching Position
  • stephanie1993stephanie1993
    Hello,

I am a recent college graduate from the United States with a Bachelor of Science in TESOL (teaching English to speakers of other languages) Liberal Arts degree with a minor in Communications Studies. I am looking for a part time teaching position in Kaohsiung. I would prefer to work in the mornings or afternoons. I can start anytime. 

Please let me know of any job openings.

Thank you,
    Stephanie 
    Thanked by 2winnzhen Alessia
  • Tom556Tom556
    Hi Stephanie,
    There is a working position at my school.
    In August, Morning Class 9:20~12:00, Monday~Friday.
    Start from September, Morning Class 9:20~12:00 + Afternoon 4:30~5:30, Monday~Friday.
    My Language Institute is near Bagel Bagel restaurant by Heti Park.
    If you are interested in it, please contact me.
    tom45.lu@msa.hinet.net

Best Regards,

Tom
  • HunghuiminHunghuimin
    Hi Stephanie,

My school is looking for a part-time English teacher in September. The working hours will be 10 hours a week. You'll only have to work two days in a week, either on Thursday and Friday from 1:30 to 8:00 (a half-hour break) or on Monday and Friday at the same time period. Students' age group is 7-12 and the class size is under 10. Syllabus and teaching materials are provided.
    If you're interested, please contact me at carol1976tw@gmail.com
    Thanks!

Sammi
  • louis933louis933