[KaohsiungLiving] Kaohsiung Living Forum
American Female with Teaching Experience
  • trose1189trose1189
    Hello-- I've recently moved to Taiwan and I am looking for a full or part time English teaching position (something that can provide an ARC) in Kaohsiung. 

I am enthusiastic, outgoing, and dedicated to my work. I have two years of teaching experience at a cram school in Pingtung City; I have taught children from the ages of 5 to 18. I also have a TEFL certification. 

My degree is in International Relations and Communications--I would especially love to teach a Current Events or Magazine class for older students, but I am more than happy to teach any level or age group. 

Thank you for your time. I look forward to working with you!
  • elisahsiao717elisahsiao717
    HI,  This is Elisa.
    We have a small English classroom and would like a part time native English teacher for few night classes. We are in Zuoying District
    Please feel free to contact me if you are available. 
    My email: elisahsiao717@gmail.com   
    Thank you very much and looking forward your reply. 

Sincerely,
    Elisa

• J2JeffreyLanJ2JeffreyLan
    Hi
    We are LiveABC at Gushan (kids.liveabc.com)
    We are hiring an English teacher of Native English Speaker
    We provide 14~16 teaching hours per week

Please call 07-522-2758
    or Email J2JeffreyLan@gmail.com

Foreign Teachers.doc
  • Hello,

We are looking for experienced teachers who are interested in building up a serious teaching career to be part of our team.
    Please contact me if you are interested

Connie 07-5508810
  • nobodynobody

Hi,

Our cram school is also looking for an experienced foreign teacher to teach 7 to 15 year-old students.

The teaching hours are: 2 to 4 p.m. on Monday, Wednesday and  Friday & 5 to 7 on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

If you are interested in this teaching position, please contact me: a0956206262@gmail.com

• SLC_TainanSLC_Tainan
    Hello!