[KaohsiungLiving] Kaohsiung Living Forum
French girl willing to speak Chinese with the Taiwanese
  • AnoukAnouk
    Hello,

I would like to improve my Chinese with a Taiwanese person. I am really motivated to improve my level and I speak french and english so I can help you if you need it. I would also be really pleased to meet some Taiwanese, cause I love your country and want to know all about KAohsiung.!!

Thank you in advance and see you soon ;)
  • lizevanslizevans
    Hello
    I am a French beginner. I can help you with chinese.if you are still looking for language exchange partner, pls email me at lizevans96@gmail.com.
    Thank u
  • LyngchLyngch
    Salut,

I'm a professional Chinese mandarin teacher, Taiwanese is also my native language. I am actually looking for French lesson exchange. If you are interested write me plz to

funchinofun@gmail.com

Have a good day!
  • KateTaiKateTai
    Hey Anouk,

My friend's husband is from France and hes been teaching us French at a church. All the students in our class love learning/speaking french and would love to help you with your chinese after class. If you like to come and hang out with us, drop me a line at katetai526@gmail.com
  • doitsu232doitsu232
    hey guys,
    i started a new language cafe meetup group:
    http://www.meetup.com/Kaohsiung-Language-Cafe/

join us if you are looking for language exchange events and other activities!

chris
  • chicachica
    Salut Anouk 

Are you still looking for languages exchange? I can help you to practice your Chinese
    I used to learn french with my friend, however I have stopped it for a while since friend left 
    so, basically,my french level is like zero 
    Feel free to drop me msg at cathy112525@gmail.com if you like.. 

Merci et bon courage.

• manamana
    hi
    i can help you with chinese, if you still need it.

• kiwia7kiwia7
    Hello!
    I wonder if you've already found your partner?
    If not, here is my Line ID: syh1211