[KaohsiungLiving] Kaohsiung Living Forum
Looking for people to hang out
  • RobinhoodRobinhood
    Hey Guys,

I've been living in Taiwan for a couple of years now, but I'm kind of new to the city,
    actually I moved here 6 month ago, but because of my thesis I didn't have time to
    hang out. It would be cool to meet some people. I like to do sports a lot, martial arts
    and parkour, but also frisbee and a bit of soccer. Sometimes I go to parks to work out.
    In my freetime I participate in movie shooting or coreographing action scenes.
    I can speak English and decent Chinese too, so language exchange is also possible.

Bruce
  • jonquixotejonquixote
    Every Sunday on Cijin Island there's a bunch of locals and westerners that play Ultimate Frisbee: 
  • Ferchi01Ferchi01
    Hey, my name is Fernando and I've just arrive to Kaohsiung. I will be studying at NSYSU for a year and I dont speak Chinese language except for: hello, please and thanks. I propose you maybe to discover the city together. What 'bout that? Ferchi
  • jenjennynyjenjennyny
    Hello I've also been living in Kaohsiung for 3 years but still it's hard to someone I can really hang out with. 

I'm an active girl and hmmm maybe a bit out of this world but very excited about meeting cool people.

Jenny
  • yutinghuangyutinghuang
    hi I'm Stephanie. are you still looking for meet someone?
    you can sent email or facebook:(b1502639@hotmail.com)
  • ChiuailinChiuailin
    Hi! I'm here to meet new friends too, i live in Kaohsiung for 2 years, and I really lonely nowadays. :D My facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Unchch
    I would like to chat, drink coffee or beer. I have husband, who is a little jealous, so girls or couples would be better. :DD
  • sgilhamsgilham
    I have just arrived back in KH after spending some time back in the UK. I'm also looking to meet people to hang out with. Anything, really, beers, sports. Just something fun.
  • ChiaoWenChiaoWen